contact sabi sabi


which of our lodges are you enquiring about?


 Selati Camp

 Bush Lodge

 Little Bush Camp

 Earth Lodge


please fill in your personal details


Name:*

Country of Residence:*

 

Email:*

Proposed month of Travel:*

 

Tel:

Your Enquiry:



* / Required Field


 

Fax:

Subscribe to our Newsletter


  • sabi sabi head office

    Phone: +27 11 447-7172
    Fax: +27 11 442-0728
    E-mail: res@sabisabi.com
    Street Address: 4 Jameson Avenue, Melrose Estate, Johannesburg, South Africa
    Postal Address: P.O. Box 52665, Saxonwold, 2132, South Africa

  • selati camp

    Phone: + 27 13 735 5771
    Fax: + 27 13 735 5236
    E-mail: selati@sabisabi.com
    Website: www.sabisabi.com

  • bush lodge

    Phone: +27 13 735 5656
    Fax: + 27 13 735 5165
    E-mail: bush@sabisabi.com
    Website: www.sabisabi.com

  • little bush camp

    Phone: +27 13 735 5080
    Fax: + 27 13 735 5081
    E-mail: littlebush@sabisabi.com
    Website: www.sabisabi.com

  • earth lodge

    Phone: + 27 13 735 5261
    Fax: + 27 13 735 5260
    E-mail: earth@sabisabi.com
    Website: www.sabisabi.com

  • argentina, chile, columbia, peru, uruguay, venezuela:

    PHC
    Contact: Mauricio Menendez and Adriana De Lorenzo
    Phone: +54 11 4372 6190
    Fax: +54 11 4374 2649
    E-mail: phc@personalhotel.net
    Website: www.personalhotel.net

  • brazil:

    HIP Hotels
    Contact: Mayra Iguchi
    Phone: +55 (11) 3085 5078
    E-mail: mayra@hiphotels.com.br
    Contact: Ligia Danesi
    Phone: +55 (11) 3085 5078
    E-mail: danesi@hiphotels.com.br
    Website: www.hiphotels.com.br

  • canada:

    Joss Enterprises
    Contact: Sharon Joss
    Phone: +1 604 731 2299
    Fax: +1 604 731 2226
    E-mail: joss@telus.net

  • 中国市场推广专员

    如果您需要获得更多有关世界顶级丛林营地酒店及私人野生动物保护区 – 萨比萨比(SabiSabi)的中文信息及任何协助,请您联系我们在北京的办公室。
    联系方式如下:
    电话:(86-10)64731556
    传真:(86-10)64748900
    手机:(86)18910657157
    电邮:highlightofsa@vip.sina.com

  • france:

    SolCrisRep
    Contact: Soledad Melgarejo
    Phone: +33 686 938 800
    E-mail: soledad@solcrisrep.com

  • united states:

    Warren Green and Associates
    Contact:Warren Green
    Phone: +1 804-767-8770
    Fax: +1 877-297-4359
    E-mail: warren@warrengreenandassociates.com
    Website: www.warrengreenandassociates.com

  • united states:

    Montgomery Communications (Public Relations Services)
    Contact: Virginia Haynes Montgomery
    Phone: +1 212 209 3915
    Fax: +1 212 209 7115
    E-mail: vhaynes@montcom-ny.com

  • germany, switzerland:

    DiaMonde
    Contact: Anel von Schuckmann
    Phone: +49 711 91257610
    E-mail: anel@diamonde.de
  • italy:

    Destinations
    Contact: Concetta Rossetti
    Phone: +39 24 820 5240
    Fax: +39 24 820 2322
    E-mail: info@destinations.it
    Website: www.destinations.it

  • spain, portugal:

    Unique Hotel Representation
    Contact: Blanca Casado
    Phone: +34 91 631 84 92
    E-mail: blanca.casado@sabisabi.es

  • united kingdom:

    AMG Limited
    Contact: Natalie de la Porte
    Phone: +44 208 487 9881
    Fax: +44 208 878 9124
    Mobile:  +44 7834 105 289
    E-mail: nataliep@amgltd.biz

  • united kingdom:

    The Dovetail Agency (Press & Media Enquiries) 
    Contact: Jayne Alexander
    Phone: +44 207 016 6740
    Fax: +44 207 016 6766
    Mobile:  +44 7885 931 944
    E-mail: jayne@dovetail-agency.co.uk



To the top

search sabi sabi.com

sabi sabi video

newsletter subscribe

sabi sabi brochure

bookings & enquiries